What Matters? 2017 winners announced!

We're delighted to announce the overall winners of the the 2017What Matters? writing competition! This year, for the first time, the judges were unable to award a single prize, and we have two joint overall winners. Congratulations to:

Anhaar Kareem, Greenacre Public School: My Dreams Matter
Matti Schwarz, Hobart College: Simple Things

Read all our finalist essays and learn about registering your interest for the 2018 competition here.

Page Contents